Lady Gaga Music Pack Brings More Hit Songs To Beat Saber



Continuing a trend of listening to the music of some of the world’s most popular artists, Beat the saber Today sees the surprise launch of a new Lady Gaga music pack that adds 10 of the popstar’s songs to the game.

After Skrillex and Billie Eilish DLC music packs, VR’s hit rhythm game today Beat the saber sees the release of a new Lady Gaga music pack.

Priced at $ 10 for the full package, or $ 2 per song, the music pack brings 10 new tracks to the game, including some of the artist’s most popular songs. Here is the full list of tracks:

  • Alexander
  • Bad Romance
  • Born like this
  • Just Dance (feat. Colby O’Donis)
  • Paparazzi
  • Impassive face
  • Rain on me (with Ariana Grande)
  • Stupid love
  • Phone (feat. Beyoncé)
  • The gates of glory

The Lady Gaga Beat the saber The music pack will be available at some point tonight (although the exact timing is unclear). It’s confirmed that it will arrive in all versions of the game including Quest, Oculus PC, Steam, and PSVR.

Image courtesy of Beat Games

The announcement took place at The Game Awards event tonight; Meta (who owns the studio behind Beat the saber) made a similar move in 2019 when the company surprisingly launched the Green Day music pack at the same event.

The new pack brings the total number of official tracks available in the game to 136, of which 37 are part of the base game while 89 are available as paid DLC.

A Sneak Peek of the New Environment of the Lady Gaga ‘Beat Saber’ Music Pack | Image courtesy of Beat Games

Beat the saber Also features a vibrant modding community that also makes countless unofficial tracks (AKA “custom songs”) available to the game. Players may have already played some of the tracks from the new Lady Gaga DLC, although DLC tracks include official beat maps for all difficulties and generally hit a high quality bar (which is not always the case among Beat the saber custom songs). The official music pack also includes new environments and effects that serve as the backdrop for new songs.



Comments are closed.